Tuesday Ladies League

The Tuesday Ladies are a group of keen women golfers who enjoy playing various competitions every Tuesday, from April to October, starting at 9:00 am. All club members, whatever handicap, are most welcome to join our congenial league. Yearly membership dues are $55.00 (price subject to change).

A number a tournaments are held during the season such as the Grandmothers Tournament and our two day Championship.  The Ladies Group is a member of the RCGA Zone 3 Ladies Division, and participate in team play within our Zone.  We also have fun Inter-club matches with other clubs throughout the spring and summer.



Welcome to the 2021 Tuesday Ladies Golf Season!

The Tuesday Ladies Executive and Committee Members want to welcome all of you, both old friends and new, to the 2021 Golf Season.  It is exciting to see quite a few new members this year and we know you will bring great ideas and some stiff competition.  For those of you who are new - a great big Chilliwack welcome!  We hope that by joining us you will add new friends, laughs and some good competition to your golf season.  We will do our best to introduce you to our traditions but if you have any questions - just ask any of your fellow golfers. 

To say the last year has been unusual is the understatement of the century – but, the great news is we have been able to golf throughout and for many of us this has saved our sanity.   This season your draw and tournament team have lined up a great mix of fun and competitive events and we hope to be able to return to team play and possibly some interclub events.   As with everything we will need to be flexible in our planning but we are committed to making this a fabulous year.   Our promise to you - As things change (and they will) -  when we know, we will let you know. 

Despite a very busy winter the club is working on a number of projects for the coming season.   You will see improvements on the course, in the pro shop, in the food and beverage area and on the range.  

Our opening day will be March 30th and given the number of rounds some of you have played this winter you should be starting in fine form.  Whether you are a beginning golfer, at the top of your game or someone who is struggling, we hope that you will enjoy the company and the challenge of improving and achieving your personal goals.   Most important of all, enjoy each game and the opportunity to share it with others.    

The Executive and Committee members are here to help.  If you have any questions or concerns don’t hesitate to contact anyone in the book.  If you have suggestions – we are all ears!  We are looking forward to a fun-filled year and some great golf.  

Corinne McCabe | Acting Ladies Captain


Tuesday Ladies Executive


Club Captain Kathy Estey (on leave)
Vice Captain Corinne McCabe (Acting Captain)
Past Captain Nilde West
Secretary Laura Champagne
Treasurer Pam Schuetze
Social Convenor

Wendy Floodstrom & Dorothy Elliot

Team Captains:  
1st Team Darlene Wenham
2nd Team Loretta Daintrey
3rd Team Ann Ramsbottom
Appointed Committees:  
Tournament/Match Diane Hall & Carrie Meyer
Handicap Kaye Vandermeulen
Rules Mary-Jo Whitney
Draw Heather Lennie
Social Media Deena Mirva
Interclub Doreen Roper
Prize Tracking Deb Avery
Member/Guest/Sunshine Laura Champagne